University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine
les hall
Les Hall, MD
Interim Dean
Tel: (573) 884-9080
After-hours Tel: (573) 882-4141
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
HallLW@missouri.edu

Beth Chancellor
Beth Chancellor, M Ed
Senior Associate Dean for Information Technology
Tel: (573) 882-3503
615 Locust Street, W108B
ChancellorB@missouri.edu

Ted Groshong
Ted Groshong, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Alumni Affairs
Tel: (573) 882-6161
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
GroshongT@health.missouri.edu

whitt
Stevan Whitt, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Chief Medical Officer, MU Health Care
Tel: (573) 884-9431
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
WhittS@health.missouri.edu

Linda Headrick
Linda Headrick, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Education
Helen Mae Spiese Distinguished Faculty Scholar

Tel: (573) 882-5644
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
HeadrickL@health.missouri.edu

Jamal Ibdah
Jamal Ibdah, MD, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Research
Director, MU Institute for Clinical and
Translational Science
Peck Chair in Cancer Research

Tel: (573) 882-7349
MA204 Medical Sciences Building
IbdahJ@health.missouri.edu

Ellis Ingram
Ellis Ingram, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Tel: (573) 882-1319
MA224, Pathology Department
IngramE@health.missouri.edu

Debra Koivunen
Debra Koivunen, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Tel: (573) 882-5649
MA101 Medical Sciences Building
KoivunenD@health.missouri.edu

Michael Misfeldt
Michael Misfeldt, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Tel: (573) 882-8710
MA204C Medical Sciences Building
MisfeldtM@health.missouri.edu

Rachel Brown
Rachel Brown, MD
Associate Dean for Student Programs and Professional Development
Tel: (573) 882-2923
MA213 Medical Sciences Building
BrownRAC@health.missouri.edu

Jack Gay
Jack Gay, MD
Associate Dean for Curricular Improvement
Tel: (573) 882-0279
MA213 Medical Sciences Building
GayJ@health.missouri.edu

Kenneth Hammann
Kenneth Hammann, MBA
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
Tel: (573) 882-2841
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
HammannKR@health.missouri.edu

Kimberly Hoffman
Kimberly Hoffman, PhD
Associate Dean for Curriculum and Assessment
Tel: (573) 882-0279
MA213 Medical Sciences Building
HoffmanK@health.missouri.edu

Jerry Parker
Jerry Parker, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Co-Director, MU Institute for Clinical and
Translational Science

Tel: (573) 884-0042
MA204 Medical Sciences Building
ParkerJC@health.missouri.edu

Kathleen Quinn, PhD
Kathleen Quinn, PhD
Associate Dean for Rural Health
Tel: (573) 884-2024
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
quinnk@health.missouri.edu

Weldon Webb
Weldon Webb, MA
Associate Dean for Springfield Clinical Campus Implementation
Tel: (573) 882-7253
MA202 Medical Sciences Building
WebbW@health.missouri.edu



Department Chairs


Office of Medical Education


Organizational Charts



Printer Friendly Secure      
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: September 23, 2014 - Copyright © 2013 - The Curators of the University of Missouri.
All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.