University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine


Missouri Telehealth Summit 


  • Legislative Update- David Winton, Partner, Penman and Winton Consulting Group
  • Legislative Panel- Steve Kropp, MS, Moderator
    • Diane Franklin, State Representative, District 123
    • Kip Kendrick, State Representative, District 45
    • Gary Romine, State Senator, District 3 
  • Provider Panel- Morgan Waller, BSN, MBA, Moderator
    • Kristin Sohl, MD, FAAP, Associate Professor, Clinical Child Health, University of Missouri Health Care
    • Elizabeth Kessler, MD, Children’s Mercy Hospital Kansas City
    • Jay Portnoy, MD, Division Director, Allergy, Asthma & Immunology, Children’s Mercy Hospital Kansas City
    • Pappa Ehimare, MD, Compass Health
    • James Peppers, MD, Hedrick Medical Center, Saint Luke’s Health System 
  • Show-Me ECHO Panel
    • Karen Edison, MD, Medical Director, Missouri Telehealth Network
    • Karl Haake, MD, Jefferson City Medical Group
    • Evelyn Aboagye, MD, FAAP, MPH, Mercy Clinic Pediatrics, Rolla


Back to MTS Home
Printer Friendly Secure      
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos   Instagram   Pinterest  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: July 01, 2015 - Copyright © 2014 - Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and
other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.