University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine
Quinn Johnson

Anesthesiology and
Perioperative Medicine

Quinn Johnson, MD, MBA
Interim Chair of Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
johnsonql@health.missouri.edu

Gerald Hazelbauer

Biochemistry

Gerald Hazelbauer, PhD
Chair and Curators' Professor of Biochemistry
Tel: (573) 882-4845
HazelbauerG@missouri.edu

Timothy Fete

Child Health

Timothy Fete, MD
Chair and Children's Miracle Network Professor in Pediatrics
Medical Director of MU Children's Hospital
Tel: (573) 882-6882
FeteT@health.missouri.edu

Karen Edison

Dermatology

Karen Edison, MD
Chair and Philip C. Anderson Professor in Dermatology
Tel: (573) 884-3180
EdisonK@health.missouri.edu

Marc Borenstein

Emergency Medicine

Marc Borenstein, MD
Chair of Emergency Medicine
Tel: (573) 882-6003
borensteinm@health.missouri.edu

Steven Zweig

Family and Community Medicine

Steven Zweig, MD
Chair and Paul Revare Family Endowed Professor in
Family Medicine
Tel: (573) 882-1758
zweigs@health.missouri.edu

Eduardo Simoes

Health Management and Informatics

Eduardo Simoes, MD
Chair of Health Management and Informatics
Health Management and Informatics Alumni Distinguished Professor
Tel: (573) 882-6179
simoese@health.missouri.edu

Ronald Korthuis

Medical Pharmacology and
Physiology

Ronald Korthuis, PhD
George L. and Melna A. Bolm Distinguished Chair in Cardiovascular Health
Tel: (573) 882-8059
KorthuisR@health.missouri.edu

David Fleming

Medicine

David Fleming, MD
Chair of Medicine
Tel: (573) 884-2013
FlemingD@health.missouri.edu

Mark McIntosh

Molecular Microbiology and
Immunology

Mark McIntosh, PhD
Chair of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Tel: (573) 882-8989
McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu

Pradeep Sahota

Neurology

Pradeep Sahota, MD
Chair of Neurology
Tel: (573) 882-3135
SahotaP@health.missouri.edu

Christopher Hardin

Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

Christopher Hardin, PhD
Chair of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
Tel: (573) 882-4288
HardinC@health.missouri.edu

Hung Winn

Obstetrics, Gynecology and
Women's Health

Hung Winn, MD
Chair and David G. Hall Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Tel: (573) 817-3306
WinnH@health.missouri.edu

Frederick (Rick) Fraunfelder, MD

Ophthalmology

Frederick (Rick) Fraunfelder, MD
Chair and Roy E. Mason Distinguished Professor of Ophthalmology
Tel: (573) 882-1029
fraunfelderf@health.missouri.edu

James Stannard

Orthopaedic Surgery

James Stannard, MD
Chair and J. Vernon Luck Sr. Distinguished Professor in
Orthopaedic Surgery
Medical Director of the Missouri Orthopaedic Institute
Tel: (573) 882-7189
StannardJ@health.missouri.edu

Robert Zitsch

Otolaryngology - Head and Neck
Surgery

Robert Zitsch, MD
Chair and William E. Davis, MD, Distinguished Professor in
Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery
Tel: (573) 882-6737
ZitschR@health.missouri.edu

Lester Layfield

Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

Lester Layfield, MD
Chair of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences
Tel: (573) 882-8915
layfieldl@health.missouri.edu

Gregory Worsowicz

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Gregory Worsowicz, MD
HealthSouth Chair in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Medical Director of the Howard A. Rusk Rehabilitation Center
Tel: (573) 884-7418
WorsowiczG@health.missouri.edu

John Lauriello

Psychiatry

John Lauriello, MD
Chancellor's Chair of Excellence in Psychiatry
Medical Director of the Missouri Psychiatric Center
Tel: (573) 882-8913
laurielloj@health.missouri.edu

Amolak Singh, MD

Radiology

Amolak Singh, MD
Interim Chair of Radiology
Tel: (573) 882-9616
singha@health.missouri.edu

nichols-k

Surgery

W. Kirt Nichols, MD 
Interim Chair of Surgery
Tel: (573) 882-4158
nicholsw@health.missouri.edu

Printer Friendly Secure      
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: July 19, 2013 - Copyright © 2013 - The Curators of the University of Missouri.
All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.