University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine




Ulus Atasoy, MD

Director, Tom and Anne Smith MD-PhD Program

Read Profile


MD-PhD Executive Committee


Stephen Barnes, MD

Associate Professor, Surgery

Read Profile


George Davis, MD, PhD

Professor, Medical Pharmacology & Physiology

Read Profile


Greg Della Rocca, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Orthopaedic

Read Profile


Ronald Korthuis, PhD

Bolm Distinguished Professor and Chair
Medical Pharmacology & Physiology

Read Profile


Mark McIntosh, PhD

Professor and Chair,
Molecular Microbiology & Immunology;
Director of MU's Core Facilities

Read Profile


Michael Misfeldt, PhD

Professor, Molecular Microbiology & Immunology;
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, School of Medicine

Read Profile


Charlotte Phillips, PhD

Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Child Health

Read Profile


Eduardo Simoes, MD, MSC, DLSHTM, MPH

Chairman, Health Management and Informatics

Read Profile


Adam Whaley-Connell, DO

Associate Professor, Internal Medicine

Read Profile


Mozow Zuidema, MD

Fellow, Internal Medicine


Rachel Brown, MD (ex officio)

Associate Dean for Student Programs and Professional Development


Jerry Parker, PhD (ex officio)

Associate Dean for Research;
Co-Director, Institute of Clinical and Translational Science

Read Profile
Printer Friendly Secure      
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos   Instagram   Pinterest  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: April 03, 2013 - Copyright © 2014 - Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and
other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.