University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine

News & Events

 

DATE SPEAKER/ TITLE HOST/ ADVISER TIME/ LOCATION
Wednesday, August  20, 2014 Joshua Burns - Student Seminar
 Adviser - Michael Baldwin
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Dr. Ramesh Akkina
Colorado State University
Host:  Dr. Donald Burke-Aguero
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Miqdad Dhariwala - Student Seminar
Adviser -  Deborah Anderson
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Nick Goplen - Student Seminar Adviser - Emma Teixeiro Pernas
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Dr. Owen Pornillos
University of Virginia
Host:  Dr. Marc Johnson 2:30 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Dr. David Brooks
UCLA
Host: Dr. Bumsuk Hahm
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 CANCELLED - Dr. Emanuela Gussoni
Harvard Medical School
Host:  Dr. Chris Lorson
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Carrie Lasky - Student Seminar
Adviser -Charles Brown
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Dr. Benjamin tenOever
Mount Sinai
Host: Dr. Shan-Lu Liu 1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Dr. David Pascual
University of Florida
Host:  Dr. Jerod Skyberg
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Monday, October 20, 2014 Dr. Ed Palmer, PhD
University of Basel
Host:  Drs. Teixeiro & Daniels 1:15 pm Monsanto
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Jared Manse - Student Seminar
Adviser -Michael Baldwin
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

1:15 p.m. Monsanto
 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Dr. Martin Roop II
Medical School E. Carolina
Host: Dr. Jerod Skyberg
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
 Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Madhuvanthi Vijayan - Student Seminar
Adviser - Bumsuk Hahm
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Dr. Scott Bultman, PhD
UNC School of Medicine
Host:  Dr. James Amos-Landgraf 2:30 pm Monsanto
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Dr. Jeffery Cox
UCSF
Host: Graduate Student - Miqdad Dhariwala 1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 THANKSGIVING BREAK    
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Nalinda Wasala - Student Seminar
Adviser - Dongsheng Duan
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, December 10, 2014  Dr. Deyu Fang, PhD
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine
Host:  Dr. Habib Zaghouani
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Matt Fuller/ Kyle Hill - Student Seminar
Adviser - David Pintel/ Donald Burke-Aguero
1:15 p.m. Monsanto
Wednesday, December 24, 2014  CHRISTMAS BREAK

1:15 p.m. Monsanto

 FS2014 - SP2015 Seminar Schedule - (printable pdf)  


                                     
Printer Friendly Secure      
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: April 27, 2013 - Copyright © 2013 - The Curators of the University of Missouri.
All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.