University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine

Faculty

Worsowicz_Greg

Gregory Worsowicz, MD, MBA

HealthSouth Chair in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Medical Director of the Howard A. Rusk Rehabilitation Center
Tel: (573) 884-7418
WorsowiczG@health.missouri.edu

 

Acuff_Michael

Michael Acuff, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
AcuffM@health.missouri.edu

Aston B Faculty Image

Barb Aston, MSW

Clinical Instructor
Tel: (573) 882-0757
AstonB@health.missouri.edu

Burris_Joseph

Joseph Burris, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Residency Program Director
Tel: (573) 882-3101
BurrisJ@health.missouri.edu

Conklin K Faculty Image

Kay Conklin, MSW

Clinical Instructor
Tel: (573) 882-2555
ConklinsK@health.missouri.edu

Conway_Robert

Robert Conway, MD

Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
ConwayR@health.missouri.edu

Drymalski_Mark

Mark Drymalski, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
DrymalskiM@health.missouri.edu

Edwards K Faculty Image

Katherine Edwards, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
EdwardsKf@health.missouri.edu

Emerson J Faculty Image

Jane Anne Emerson, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Board Certified in Pediatric Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
EmersonJ@health.missouri.edu

Farid_Rez

Rez Farid, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Medical Student Program Director
Board Certified in Pediatric Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
FaridRez@health.missouri.edu

Gibler M Faculty Image

Michelle Gibler, PhD

Clinical Instructor
Tel: (573) 882-2370
GiblerM@health.missouri.edu

Hwang_Peter

Peter Hwang, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
HwangP@health.missouri.edu

Hwang_Sarah

Sarah Hwang, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
HwangSa@health.missouri.edu

Jones P Faculty Image

Paul Jones, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor
VA Hospital
Tel: (573) 814-6540
paul.jones@med.va.gov

Komes K Faculty Image

Kevin Komes, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
KomesK@health.missouri.edu

Parker J Faculty Image

Jerry Parker, PhD

Associate Dean for Research
Clinical Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 884-0042
ParkerJC@health.missouri.edu

Rupright_Jon

Jon Rupright, DO

Associate Professor Emeritus of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
RuprightJ@health.missouri.edu

Varghese E Faculty Photo

Ebby Varghese, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Tel: (573) 882-3101
VargheseE@health.missouri.edu

Wolf_Christopher

Christopher Wolf, DO

Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Residency Program Asst. Director
Tel: (573) 882-3101
WolfCH@health.missouri.edu

Woods B Faculty Photo

Brenda Woods, DO

Clinical Assistant Professor
VA Hospital
Tel: (573) 814-6540
Brenda.Woods@va.gov

 

Printer Friendly Secure      
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: April 29, 2013 - Copyright © 2013 - The Curators of the University of Missouri.
All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.