University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine

Faculty and Staff

Staff


Wendy Adkisson
LPN
(573) 882-2511
adkissonw@health.missouri.edu
Amanda Anderson
Licensed Professional Counselor
(573) 882-2511
andersonam@health.missouri.edu
Tracy Batten
Licensed Professional Counselor
(573) 882-2511
battent@health.missouri.edu
Lynn Bishop-Perera
LPN
(573) 884-5586
bishopl@health.missouri.edu
Rochelle Butler
Resident Program Assistant
(573) 884-6136
butlerro@health.missouri.edu
Marjorie Cheesman
LPN
(573) 882-2511
cheesmanmr@health.missouri.edu
Darla Dorward
Reimbursement Assistant, Certified
(573) 884-6137
dorwardd@health.missouri.edu
Richard Erwin
Department Administrator, Senior Practice Manager
(573) 882-6277
erwinrw@health.missouri.edu
Sherry Evans-Atchley
Patient Services Representative
(573) 884-1236
evansatchleys@health.missouri.edu
Kenda Heimericks
Fiscal Assistant
(573) 884-1064
heimericksk@health.missouri.edu
Carol Kruger
Reimbursement Assistant, Certified
(573) 882-6535
krugerc@health.missouri.edu
Cynthia McCann
Residency Program Specialist
(573) 882-8907
mccannc@health.missouri.edu
Linda McDaniel
Reimbursement Assistant
(573) 882-1954
mcdaniell@health.missouri.edu
Annette McDonald
Clinical Nurse Specialist
(573) 882-8006
mcdonalda@health.missouri.edu
Marjorie McDonald
Office Support Staff II
(573) 882-8006
mcdonaldmarj@health.missouri.edu
Cynthia Morgensen
Administrative Associate I
(573) 884-1062
morgensenc@health.missouri.edu
Shannon Morris
Multimedia Specialist
(573) 884-1107
morrissh@health.missouri.edu
Vironica Niles
Patient Services Representative
(573) 882-2511
nilesv@health.missouri.edu
Deana Ott
Clinical Coordinator
(573) 882-2511
ottdl@health.missouri.edu
Margo Pollard
Executive Staff Assistant
(573) 882-8913
pollardm@health.missouri.edu
Christopher Sinkler
Management Analyst and Research Specialist
(573) 884-1073
sinklercs@health.missouri.edu
Anna Sweeney
Medical Student Program Coordinator
(573) 882-8598
sweeneyam@health.missouri.edu
Tamika Thornton
Patient Services Representative
(573) 882-2511
thorntonta@health.missouri.edu
Lisa Wheeler
Patient Services Representative
(573) 882-2511
wheelerli@health.missouri.edu
Dee Williams
Patient Services Representative
(573) 884-1236
williamsdee@health.missouri.edu
Margaret Yoest
Clinical Nurse Specialist
(573) 882-2511
yoestm@health.missouri.edu
Printer Friendly Secure Secure        
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: April 03, 2013 - Copyright © 2013 - The Curators of the University of Missouri.
All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.