University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine

Faculty and Staff

Staff


Wendy Adkisson, LPN
Clinic Nurse
(573) 882-2511
adkissonw@health.missouri.edu
Tracy Batten
Licensed Professional Counselor
(573) 882-2511
battent@health.missouri.edu
Melody Boling
Social Worker
884-6324
bolingm@health.missouri.edu
Sharai Bradshaw
ECPBS Coach
884-6324
bradshawsk@health.missouri.edu
Rochelle Butler
Resident Program Assistant
(573) 884-6136
butlerro@health.missouri.edu
Vicki Davolt
Mental Health Coordinator
884-6843
davoltv@health.missouri.edu
Darla Dorward
Reimbursement Assistant, Certified
(573) 884-6137
dorwardd@health.missouri.edu
Wendy Ell
Occupational Therapist
884-6455
ellw@health.missouri.edu
Richard Erwin
Department Administrator, Senior Practice Manager
(573) 882-6277
erwinrw@health.missouri.edu
Madison Gibbons
Office Support Assistant III
882-8006
gibbonsme@health.missouri.edu
Abby Guinn
Behavioral Health Specialist
884-6324
guinnac@health.missouri.edu
Kenda Heimericks
Fiscal Assistant
(573) 884-1064
heimericksk@health.missouri.edu
Carol Kruger
Reimbursement Assistant, Certified
(573) 882-6535
krugerc@health.missouri.edu
Martha Lerch
Research Assistant
882-3125
lerchm@health.missouri.edu
Lee Martin
LCSW
884-5645
martinlw@health.missouri.edu
Annette McDonald
Clinical Nurse Specialist
(573) 882-8006
mcdonalda@health.missouri.edu
Marjorie McDonald
Medical Student Program Coordinator
(573) 882-8006
mcdonaldmarj@health.missouri.edu
Cynthia Morgensen
Business Support Specialist II
(573) 884-1062
morgensenc@health.missouri.edu
Shannon Morris
Media Producer
(573) 884-1107
morrissh@health.missouri.edu
Vironica Niles
Patient Services Representative
(573) 882-2511
nilesv@health.missouri.edu
Deana Ott
Clinical Coordinator
(573) 882-2511
ottdl@health.missouri.edu
Chris Petner
Nurse Manager - Bridge
884-1092
petnerc@health.missouri.edu
Margo Pollard
Executive Staff Assistant
(573) 882-8913
pollardm@health.missouri.edu
Bethany Rackers
Coordinator CL Services
(573) 884-1272
rackersb@health.missouri.edu
Sara Samuels
Licensed Professional Councelor
882-2511
samuelsrineys@health.missouri.edu
Carole Schutz
Nurse Manager - Bridge
884-6324
schutzc@health.missouri.edu
Christopher Sinkler
Management Analyst and Research Specialist
(573) 884-1073
sinklercs@health.missouri.edu
Tamika Thornton
Patient Services Representative
(573) 882-2511
thorntonta@health.missouri.edu
Alicia Toothman, LPN
Clinic Nurse
882-2511
toothmana@health.missouri.edu
Ali Tranberg
Patient Service Representative
882-2511
tranberga@health.missouri.edu
Dee Williams
Patient Services Representative
(573) 884-1236
williamsdee@health.missouri.edu
Natalie Wuest
ECPBC Coach
884-6324
wuestn@health.missouri.edu
Margaret Yoest
Clinical Nurse Specialist
(573) 882-2511
yoestm@health.missouri.edu
Printer Friendly Secure Secure        
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos   Instagram   Pinterest  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: April 03, 2013 - Copyright © 2014 - Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and
other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.