University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine

Dean’s Advisory Committee on Medical Student Research

The Dean’s Advisory Committee on Medical Student Research consists of medical students who wish to facilitate communication between faculty researchers and medical students interested in pursuing a research project. The goal of this committee is to identify receptive faculty researchers and provide their contact information to interested medical students.

Current members:

  • Martin Gregory (Co-Chair), M4
  • Rachel Waller (Co-Chair), M4
  • Nicholas Arnold, M1
  • Simon Martin, M1
  • Jack Campbell, Post-Sophomore Fellow
  • Dennis Chuang, M3
  • Daniel Grant, M3
  • Victoria Levasseur, M3
  • James Rudloff, M3
  • Lila Wahidi, M3
  • Robert Wiggin, M3
  • Austin Ostermeier, M4
Printer Friendly Secure Secure        
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos   Instagram   Pinterest  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: October 05, 2015 - Copyright © 2014 - Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and
other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.