See first-Year Schedule

See second-Year Schedule

Fall Semester 2021: First-Year Executive Schedule

August 28-29

  • Saturday, August 28, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
  • Saturday, August 28, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8550: Data Analytics (Schmaltz/Simoes)
  • Sunday, August 29, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, August 29, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8550: Data Analytics (Schmaltz/Simoes)

October 16-17

  • Saturday, October 16, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
  • Saturday, October 16, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8550: Data Analytics (Schmaltz/Simoes)
  • Sunday, October 17, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, October 17, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8550: Data Analytics (Schmaltz/Simoes)

December 4-5

  • Saturday, December 4, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
  • Saturday, December 4, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8550: Data Analytics (Schmaltz/Simoes)
  • Sunday, December 5, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8571: Decision Support Systems (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, December 5, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8550: Data Analytics (Schmaltz/Simoes)

Fall Semester 2021: Second-Year Executive Schedule

August 14-15

  • Saturday, August 14, 9:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8437: Data Mining (Yoo)
  • Saturday, August 14, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8443: Enterprise Information Architecture (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, August 15, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8443: Enterprise Information Architecture (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, August 15, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8437: Data Mining (Yoo)

October 2-3

  • Saturday, October 2, 9:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8437: Data Mining (Yoo)
  • Saturday, October 2, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8443: Enterprise Information Architecture (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, October 3, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8443: Enterprise Information Architecture (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, October 3, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8437: Data Mining (Yoo)

November 20-21

  • Saturday, November 20, 9:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8437: Data Mining (Yoo)
  • Saturday, November 20, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8443: Enterprise Information Architecture (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, November 21, 8:00am-12:00pm -- HMI 8443: Enterprise Information Architecture (Alafaireet)
  • Sunday, November 21, 1:00pm-5:00pm -- HMI 8437: Data Mining (Yoo)