Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

TRAUMA FELLOWS



2022-2023 JK Fritz, MD



Medical School: Texas A&M University System Health Science Center College of Medicine

Residency: Baylor University Medical Center

Tim Niedzielak, DO



Medical School: Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Residency: Broward Health Medical Center

2021-2022 — Kenrick Lam, MD



Medical School: University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas

Residency: University of Texas Medical Branch

Steven Zourabian, DO



Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine at Seton Hill

Residency: Valley Orthopedic Surgery - Doctor's

Medical Center

2020-2021 — Hilary Felice, MD



Medical School: University of Toronto Residency: University of Toronto

R. Miles Hulick, MD



Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine Residency: University of Mississippi Medical Center

2019-2020 — Adam Fahs, MD



Medical School:
Wayne State
University School
of Medicine
Residency:
University of
Michigan

Jane Liu, MD



Medical School:
Case Western
Reserve University
School of Medicine
Residency:
Henry Ford Hospital

2018-2019 — Justin Drager, MD



Medical School: McGill University, Montreal, Quebec Residency: McGill University, Montreal, Quebec

Justin Woods, MD



Medical School:
University of Florida
College of Medicine
Residency:
University of
Alabama

2017-2018 — Paul Henkel, DO



Medical School:
Virginia College
of Osteopathic
Medicine
Residency:
Wellmont Holston
Valley Med Center

Keerat Singh, MD



Medical School:
University of
Pittsburgh
Residency:
Vanderbilt
University
Medical Center

2016-2017 — Tina Dreger, MD



Medical School:
Medical College
of Wisconsin
Residency:
St Louis
University

Kyle Schweser, MD



Medical School:
Texas Tech
University
Residency:
West Virginia
University

2015-2016 ——— Brian Campfield, MD



Medical School: Temple University Residency: Stony Brook University Medical Center

Russell Goode, MD



Medical School: University of South Alabama Residency: University of South Alabama

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

TRAUMA FELLOWS



2014-2015

John "JD" Adams, MD



Medical School: University of South Alabama Residency: Greenville Hospital Systems University Medical Center

Shaun Steeby, MD



Medical School: University of Kansas Residency: University of Missouri

2013-2014

Holly Eltrevoog, MD



Medical School: Southern Illinois University Residency: Akron General **Medical Center**

Vivien Fongue, DO



Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences Residency: University of Grandview Medical

Medical School:

2012-2013

William Harvin, MD



Medical School: University of Texas at Houston Residency: University of Texas at Houston

David Smith, MD



Medical School: University of South Alabama Residency: University of South Alabama

2011-2012 Jeffrey Bair, MD



Medical School: Medical University of Ohio at Toledo Residency: University of Rochester

Jeffrey Low, MD



Medical School: Texas Tech University Residency: University of Missouri-Kansas City

Center

2010-2011 Mark Hubert, MD



Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine Residency: University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Hyun-Min Mike Kim, MD



Medical School: Kyungpook National University School of Medicine, South Korea

Residency: Daegu Fatima Hospital, S. Korea

Allan Hammond, MD



2009-2010

Medical School: University of Manitoba Residency: University of Manitoba