Department Diversity Ambassador Email Address

Anesthesiology

Raul Castillo, MD

castillor@health.missouri.edu

Biochemistry

Peter Cornish, PhD

cornishp@missouri.edu

Child health

Nabila Khaleel, MD

khaleeln@health.missouri.edu

Dermatology

Katie long, MD

longkat@health.missouri.edu

Emergency Medicine

Catherine Parker, MD

parkercd@health.missouri.edu

Family and Community Medicine

Laquita Morris, MD
Debra Howenstine, MD

brownls@health.missouri.edu
howenstined@health.missouri.edu

Health Management
and Informatics (HMI)

Patricia Alafaireet, PhD

alafaireetp@health.missouri.edu

Internal Medicine

Mohamed Zakarya, MD

mzakarya@health.missouri.edu

Medical Pharmacology & Physiology

Maike Krenz, PhD

krenzm@missouri.edu

Molecular Microbiology & Immunology

Jason Furrer, PhD

furrerj@health.missouri.edu

Neurology

Brandi French, MD

frenchb@health.missouri.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Denicia Dwarica, MD

dwaricad@health.missouri.edu

Ophthalmology

Ayeman Sulieman, MD

aosgtf@missouri.edu

Orthopedic Surgery

Greg Della Rocca, MD

dellaroccag@health.missouri.edu

Otolaryngology

Arnie Rivera, MD

riveraal@health.missouri.edu

Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

Kristina Aldridge, PhD
Deepthi Rao, MD

aldridgek@health.missouri.edu
raods@health.missouri.edu

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Vovanti Jones, MD

jonesvt@health.missouri.edu

Psychiatry

Rasha ElKady, MD

elkadyr@health.missouri.edu

Radiology

Nanda Thimmappa, MD

thimmappan@health.missouri.edu

Surgery

Naveen Pokala, MD

pokalan@health.missouri.edu

Campus Partners