Dean's Advisory Research Council

The Dean’s Advisory Research Council helps facilitate communication between faculty researchers and medical students interested in pursuing research projects.

Dean's Advisory Research Council group photo

The council advises the dean and associate deans regarding ways to enhance the research experience for medical students.

Current Members

  • Osaigbokan Aihie
  • Andrew Behrmann
  • Katherine Campbell (Co-Chair)
  • Jacob Cebulko
  • Alexander Ganninger
  • Theodore Hyman (Co-Chair)
  • Aidan Jacobsen
  • Sasidhar Karuparti
  • Klaudia Kukulka (Co-Chair)
  • Jessie Li
  • Samuel Perez
  • Christine Sholy
  • Edward Van Matre